DLP: Writing Challenge

Blank canvas books are hard to find, but I ran across this one, discontinued at Michaels.  I absolutely loved working on the thin, rectangle canvas board and after gessoing the page, my colors seemed to really pop, especially the Phthalo Blue Fluid Acrylic by Golden.  So happy with the results!  Would buy another of these books if I could find one…

One thought on “DLP: Writing Challenge

  1. I had one of these that was very old and I haven’t seen any since I have been doing mixed media. I used what I had to make a travel journal. I have been thinking of buying canvas cloth.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

