Wet Paint

It’s been quite a day for my family.  My dear nephew and his beautiful wife gave birth to a gorgeous, healthy baby boy.  They named him Harrison Steven and he is amazing!  Tonight my art reflects the love in my soul…one after another heart filled with something different.

I titled this post, “Wet Paint” because I couldn’t wait until the canvas dried to photograph it.  In fact, it’s not yet finished.  Tomorrow’s another day, but I can’t imagine it being any better than this one.  God is great!

One thought on “Wet Paint

Leave a Reply

