Coming Soon…Winter 2016 Issue, Somerset Studio Gallery!

I’m honored to have been published in Stampington & Co.’s Winter 2016 issue of Somerset Studio Gallery, which will be released this Tuesday, December 1!

It was a joy working with Managing Editor, Brianne Martin on my articles, both as a Featured and a Spotlight Artist.

What a surprise when I received a “convo” from her in my Etsy Shop asking whether I’d be interested in being published.  I was a little skeptical, but when she promised her note was not spam, I was thrilled to be included in a Stampington & Co. magazine!

If you’re new to Stampington, here’s a link to their site, which is bursting with creativity and inspiration from around the world!

One thought on “Coming Soon…Winter 2016 Issue, Somerset Studio Gallery!

Leave a Reply

